Calendar

  • Monday 10th September: Welcome to our New Nursery Children
  • Thursday 13th September: Family Photos and Individual Portraits
  • Friday 28th September: Harvest Service at Christ Church, 9.30am
  • Friday 26th October: SCHOOL CLOSED for pupils. Teacher training day
  • Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November: HALF TERM SCHOOL CLOSED
  • Monday 5th November: School open for all pupils
  • Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January: School Closed for the Christmas Holidays
  • Monday 7th January 2019: Back to school for all pupils