Calendar

  • Friday 26th October: SCHOOL CLOSED for pupils. Teacher training day
  • Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November: HALF TERM SCHOOL CLOSED
  • Monday 5th November: School open for all pupils
  • Tuesday 6th November: Parent Consultations
  • Monday 26th November: Christ the King Service at Christ Church, all families welcome
  • Saturday 1st December: Christ Market at Christ Church, 12noon until 2.00pm
  • Wednesday 5th December: Fenton Light’s Switch-On, 5pm onwards
  • Friday 7th December: Christmas Fayre at school, 5pm – 7pm
  • Friday 21st December: Christmas Service at Christ Church, 9.30am
  • Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January: School Closed for the Christmas Holidays
  • Monday 7th January 2019: Back to school for all pupils