Calendar

Diary Dates

  • Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February: HALF TERM, school closed
  • Monday 25th February: SCHOOL CLOSED, teacher training day
  • Monday 25th February – 10th March: Fairtrade Fortnight
  • Monday 11th March – Friday 15th March: Science, Family Learning Week
  • Thursday 14th March: SEN Working Party Meeting
  • Tuesday 19th March: Year 5, Passport to Dance
  • Wednesday 20th March: Film Night for Early Years and Key Stage 1
  • Wednesday 10th April: Film Night for Key Stage 2
  • Friday 12th April: Holy Week Eucharist at Christ Church, 9.30am start
  • Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April: SCHOOL CLOSED, Easter holiday
  • Monday 29th April: Summer Term begins.